Contact the Fire Department

North Logan Fire Department | Station 120
2005 North 1200 East
North Logan, UT 84341
435-755-5739

 

 

Fire Chief

Jon Keller | jkeller@northlogancity.org

 

Deputy Chief

Craig Humphreys | chumphreys@northlogancity.org

 

Deputy Chief

Dee Heyrend | dheyrend@northlogancity.org

 

Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal

Jason Killinen | jkillinen@northlogancity.org

 

Battalion Chiefs

Ben Berezay | bberezay@northlogancity.org

Tighe Corbridge | tcorbridge@northlogancity.org

Travis Robson | trobson@northlogancity.org