Elections

2017 MUNICIPAL ELECTION INFORMATION

NORTH LOGAN CITY NOTICE OF MUNICIPAL ELECTION 2017

2017 Declared Candidates for MAYOR (1 Candidate to be Elected)
Nancy H. Potter – npotter@northlogancity.org
(2185 N 1400 E, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-753-1828)

Lydia Embry – lydia.embry@northlogancity.org
(1304 E 1700 N, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-752-3290)

John C. Bailey – jbailey@northlogancity.org
 (1330 E 2100 N, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-752-3097)

2017 Declared Candidates for CITY COUNCIL (2 Candidates to be Elected)
Craig R. Humphreys – craig.humphreys@northlogancity.org
(2170 N 1600 E, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-757-4841)

Bradley Crookston – brad.crookston@northlogancity.org
(1712 E 2450 N, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-757-2906)

Buzzy Mullahkhel – buzzy.mullahkhel@northlogancity.org
(2395 N 2050 E, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-770-1506)

Bruce W. Lee – bruce.lee@northlogancity.org
(1302 E 2440 N, North Logan, UT 84341 – 435-890-9785)

VOTER Information found here.


PUBLIC NOTICE:

NORTH LOGAN CITY
2017 MUNICIPAL ELECTION NOTICE

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that North Logan City will hold a Municipal Primary Election on Tuesday, August 15, 2015 to eliminate one candidate for the open office of Mayor. This position is a four-year term. There will be no City Council seats voted upon on the Primary Election ballot, due to the lack of need to eliminate any City Council candidates.

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the following individuals have filed a Declaration of Candidacy with the North Logan City Recorder, which can be viewed at www.northlogancity.org/elections. In accordance with Utah Code Annotated 20A-6-305 (Master ballot position list), the candidates will not necessarily appear alphabetically:

MAYOR (1 Seat)
• Nancy H. Potter
• Lydia Embry
• John C. Bailey

CITY COUNCIL (2 Council Seats)
• Craig R. Humphreys
• Bradley Crookston
• Buzzy Mullahkhel
• Bruce W. Lee

Scott Bennett, City Recorder

VOTERS may register online or in-person at your County Clerk’s Office.
(see your County website for details).


FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CONTACT:

North Logan City Recorder’s Office
2076 North 1200 East
North Logan UT, 84321
Phone: (435) 752-1310
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Cache County Clerks Office
179 North Main, St., Suite 102
Logan UT, 84321
Phone: (435) 755-1460
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm