Planning Commission

Bruce Lee (Chairman) – Bruce@northlogancity.org

Robert Burt (Vice Chair) – Robert@northlogancity.org

Brad Crookston – Brad@northlogancity.org

Casey Moriyama – Casey@northlogancity.org

Nelson Boren – Nelson@northlogancity.org

Larry Hepworth – Larry@northlogancity.org

Download Planning Commission Minutes

2017 –

January 19th

February 2nd

February 16th

March 2nd 

March 16th

April 20th 

May 18th

Download Old Planning Commission Minutes (.zip)

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009